Ratchet Dolls "Damaged" - Physical Album

Ratchet Dolls "Damaged" - Physical Album

*** As a result of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, our CD distribution partners have been forced to halt all production, so our album is currently out of stock. Thank you for your understanding. ***

Ratchet Dolls' debut album "Damaged!"


  1. Highway Hypnosis
  2. Queen Foxxy (Sacrifice)
  3. Blackout (Bad Situation)
  4. Bring You Down
  5. In My Mind
  6. Caught In The Light
  7. Insane
  8. Sex Game
  9. Sugar Sweet
  10. Sunset Stripper
  11. Reality


Release Date: March 31, 2018

Label: EarRiot Records, LLC

Total Length: 45:50

Genres: Rock


    Subscribe Form

    Thanks for submitting!